Neighborhoods and districts of Barcelona

Barcelona has 10 districts and 73 neighborhoods to discover.

Since 1984, Barcelona has been organized territorially into ten districts, in turn divided into neighbourhoods, which make up a total of 73. Each one of them has its own essence and history, so it can be said that it is like visiting mini cities in one place. town. Go for it. None of them will let you down. Charming corners abound throughout Barcelona.

Ciutat Vella


Sants - Monjuïc

Les Corts

Sarrià - Sant Gervasi


Horta - Guinardó

Nou Barris

Sant Andreu

Sant Martí

© 2024 Barcelona Prestige · Aviso legal · Política de privacidad y cookies · Diseño: